2018 Tournament Schedule

The Tournament Committee has worked diligently to prepare a schedule of 2018 events. The biggest issue has been the scheduled reopening of the Palo Alto Golf Course in 2018. Given that the exact date is unsure and that we need to plan well in advance for our tournaments, the committee has put together a comprehensive schedule for 2018.

Please note that not all contracts have been signed with the venues below and that the schedule is subject to change.

Date Day Location Event/Format More Info
January 13 Sat Sunnyvale Opening Day/New Member - 4 Man Teams Results
January 27 Sat Spring Valley Individual Low Net Details
February 10 Sat Crazy Horse - Salinas Individual Low Net Details
February 25 Sun The Villages Individual Low Net Details
March 10 Sat Moffett Field NCGA Zone Qualifier Details
March 24 Sat Callippe Preserve - Pleasanton Individual Low Net Details
April 7 Sat Sunnyvale NCGA Four Ball Qualifier Details
April 21 Sat Shoreline Shotgun ILN and Annual Meeting  
May 5 Sat Seascape - Aptos ILN  
May 19 Sat TBD Individual Low Net  
June 2 Sat TBD NCGA Senior Four Ball Qualifier  
June 23 Sat TBD Modified Stableford  
July 7 Sat TBD Stroke Play & NCGA Net Amateur (Round 1)  
July 8 Sun TBD Stroke Play Championship (Round 2)  
July 21 Sat TBD Individual Low Net  
August 4 Sat TBD Individual Low Net  
August 18 Sat TBD Individual Low Net  
September 8 Sat TBD Match Play Championship (Round 1)  
September 9 Sun TBD Match Play Championship (Round 2)  
September 22 Sat TBD Individual Low Net  
October 6 Sat TBD Director's Cup  
October 20 Sat Spring Hills Four Ball  
November 3 Sat TBD Tournament of Champions  
November 17 Sat TBD Turkey Shoot  
December 8 Sat TBD Individual Low Net  
Last Updated on 1/15/2018