2019 Tournament Schedule

The Tournament Committee is working diligently to prepare a schedule of 2019 events. As venues and dates are confirmed, we will update this page frequently to keep you informed.

Please note that not all contracts have been signed with the venues below and that the schedule is subject to change.

Date Day Location Confirmed Event/Format More Info
January 12 Sat Baylands Golf Links Yes Opening Day/New Member - 4 Man Teams Results
January 26 Sat Spring Valley Yes Individual Low Net Results
February 9 Sat Baylands Golf Links Yes Individual Low Net Details
February 23 Sat The Villages Yes Stableford Details
March 9 Sat Baylands Golf Links Yes NCGA Zone Qualifier Details
March 23 Sat Crazy Horse Yes Individual Low Net Details
April 6 Sat Baylands Golf Links Yes NCGA Four Ball Qualifier Details
April 20 Sat Santa Teresa Yes Individual Low Net Details
May 4 Sat Baylands Golf Links Yes Shotgun ILN & Annual Meeting Details
May 18 Sat Coyote Creek - Valley Course Yes Individual Low Net Details
June 8 Sat Baylands Golf Links Yes NCGA Senior Four Ball Qualifier Details
June 22 Sat San Juan Oaks Yes Individual Low Net Details
July 13 & 14 Sat/Sun Baylands Golf Links Yes Stroke Play Championship Details
July 27 Sat Poppy Ridge Yes Modified Stableford Details
August 10 Sat Baylands Golf Links Yes NCGA Net Amateur Qualifier Details
August 24 Sat Pacific Grove Yes Four Ball Details
September 7 & 8 Sat/Sun Baylands Golf Links Yes Match Play Championship (Rounds 1 & 2) Details
September 21 Sat Sunnyvale Golf Course Yes Individual Low Net Details
October 5 & 6 Sat/Sun Baylands Golf Links Yes Directors Cup
October 19 Sat Spring Hills Yes Four Ball
November 2 Sat Baylands Golf Links Yes Tournament of Champions
November 16 Sat Corica Park - Alameda Yes Individual Low Net
December 7 Sat Baylands Golf Links Yes Individual Low Net
Last Updated on 7/1/2019