Officers and Directors - 2021

Sarang Kirpekar President
Sarang Kirpekar
408-921-0020
sarang.kirpekar@gmail.com
Serving through 2022
Heath Black Vice President
Heath Black
312-659-0546
heath@heathwblack.com
Serving through 2021
Ed Barkley Treasurer
Ed Barkley
408-242-8044
edbarkley@gmail.com
Serving through 2022
Jay Zimmer Secretary
Jay Zimmer
609-405-0798
jzimmer52@gmail.com
Serving through 2022
James Kaku Handicap Chair
James Kaku
650-248-6445
jkaku89@gmail.com
Serving through 2023
Richard Mundy Communications
Richard Mundy
650-394-5831
richard@htbanalytics.com
Serving through 2023
Keith Shiver Membership Chair
Keith Shiver
510-301-9460
kshiver@mac.com
Serving through 2022
Doug Marinkovich Bookkeeper
Doug Marinkovich
650-430-4116
dmarinko@gmail.com
Serving through 2023
Andrew Clauson Tournament Chair
Andrew Clauson
509-949-0912
aclauson87@gmail.com
Serving through 2023

Tournament Committee:
Chuck Pickett and Andrew Clauson

Audit Committee:
Jay Zimmer and Sarang Kirpekar

Handicap Committee:
James Kaku

Palo Alto Golf Club
1875 Embarcadero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94303

Last Updated on 1/07/2021