Board of Directors

Doug Marinkovich

President and Bookkeeper
Doug Marinkovich
650-430-4116
dmarinko@gmail.com
Serving through 2023

Sarang Kirpekar

Vice President
Sarang Kirpekar
408-921-0020
sarang.kirpekar@gmail.com
Serving through 2022

Ed Barkley

Treasurer
Ed Barkley
408-242-8044
edbarkley@gmail.com
Serving through 2022

Jay Zimmer

Secretary
Jay Zimmer
609-405-0798
jzimmer52@gmail.com
Serving through 2022

James Kaku

Handicap Chair
James Kaku
650-248-6445
jkaku89@gmail.com
Serving through 2023

Heath Black

Communications
Heath Black
312-659-0546
heath@heathwblack.com
Serving through 2022

Keith Shiver

Membership Chair
Keith Shiver
510-301-9460
kshiver@mac.com
Serving through 2022

Chuck Pickett

Board Member
Chuck Pickett
408-255-3822
charlespickett10801@comcast.net
Serving through 2024

Andrew Clauson

Tournament Chair
Andrew Clauson
509-949-0912
aclauson87@gmail.com
Serving through 2023

Tournament and Handicap Committee
Andrew Clauson
Chuck Pickett
James Kaku
Trevor Heathorn

Audit Committiee
Jay Zimmer
Sarang Kirpekar

Membership Committee
Keith Shiver
Doug Marinkovich

Palo Alto Golf Club
1876 Embarcadero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94303

Follow Us: facebook instagram